I am Sister Brown.

Send me to my people.

If I do not tell anyone else, I must tell myself. Over and over and over. April 10, 2010

Filed under: ACT,fear,just.keep.going.,peace,transition — lyndsishae @ 2:10 AM

Today I am listenin to The Weepies. I am makin a little debut of my secret. I am feeling scared, and knowing that I have to be brave. I AM BRAVE!

I told my Mom and she said

“Well what are you doin? You have to get started!”

She helped me know I wasn’t crazy. She always thought I would come to this point. Yeah! Yeah I’m here.

 

2 Responses to “If I do not tell anyone else, I must tell myself. Over and over and over.”

  1. Your Mama Says:

    HEY! I said a LOT more than that!
    Like Im sure that I said “Just DO IT … NOTHING bad can POSSIBLY come from this!
    I personally thought that was rather profound!
    I love you!

  2. Aunt Kimber Says:

    Oh I am so happy that I will be able to keep up with all your thoughts and feelings. Now sure this will make me a follower, trying to figer that out


Leave a Reply

