I am Sister Brown.

Send me to my people.

Oh man. April 20, 2010

Filed under: joke! — lyndsishae @ 7:17 AM

Today I signed onto pandora and the first song that popped up was:

“If no one marries me.”

hahahahaha

oh irony!

“If no one ever marries me
I shan’t mind very much,
I shall buy a squirrel in a cage
And a little rabbit-hutch.”

Thanks Natalie Merchant. Everything’s gonna be just fine.

 

One Response to “Oh man.”

  1. Your Mama Says:

    Wait! That is a song?
    I thought it was a nursery rhyme!
    I think it once was a nursery rhyme – a horrible one right up there with “RIng Around the Rosey” and “Rock-A-Bye Baby” and “Peter, Peter, Pumking Eater”!

    OH! and you’re absolutely correct – everything is going to be just fine…


Leave a Reply

