I am Sister Brown.

Send me to my people.

If you havent figured it out yet….Please read this entry! November 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — lyndsishae @ 7:16 PM

Hi.

It’s Lyndsi Shae’s blog keeper.

It has become obvious that I am just not very good at this job.

I only have a few excuses…the best one is that my computer and the T-Rex are first cousins.

Its old and its slow. If it had arms…they would be short and mostly useless…just like it’s cousin.

Sometimes its ferocious and eats a long entry.

It cant keep up with me.

It frustrates me.

The next excuse is…this WordPress Site is a little complicated.  I spend way too much time trying to figure out how to lay the blog entry out the way I think Lyndsi Shae would want it to look.  I know its not that important…but her blog is appealing…I want it to stay that way.

I feel bad.  One of her emails ( I have to admit…probably at least a month ago)said,

“If you find the time to update my blog…maybe my friends will remember me and write to me.” 

Anyway….if you havent figured it out…I caught it up.  A great weight has been lifted from my shoulders!  I dont want to inundate you with a ton of entries.  Mostly because I want you to READ them.  They are DELICIOUS!  SO…Im sending out 2 a day.  One in the AM (hopefully…if the dinosaur wants to wake up in time before Im late for work) and one in the PM.

Dont give up on me!

~Mama

 

One Response to “If you havent figured it out yet….Please read this entry!”

  1. Thank you for doing this! These letters are the highlight of my day, and answers to my prayers have sometimes come in the form of these words. Thank you for taking the time to update this blog and let the rest of us grow along with Lydsi Shae. 🙂


Leave a Reply

